I think me and Kayla think of the same things because I was also gonna start making headers and signatures.Like last night,we thought of the same thing two times.Weird.....haha.Okay well anyway....wait...I have know clue what else to put so this is what I am gonna put....GO WILDCATS....BOO CARDINALS!!!!!Yeah I went there people who like Cardinals.Lol not being mean.When it comes to Wildcats and Cardinals playing against each other I go for Kentucky.But if Cardinals playing alone then I vote for them.I am off subject arent I?

No comments:
Post a Comment