That title comes in handy lawl!Okay,everyone knows and hopefully love the drink Sam's Cola,right?Well here is a pic(I look horrible because I didn't know Tailor was gonna take the pic because she said "Hey,hold up your drink and do a thumbs up.")that you can laugh at haha.See I am laughing hahahahaha!!!
I know I look funny but it's because I was asking her why she wanted me to do it and then she took the pic!Lawl....gotta love Tailor.She can be a little rude and crazy but if you knew her as much as I do(duh we are cousins)you wouldn't care because soon she would rub off on you!

No comments:
Post a Comment