Okay...I am officially mad now.Not gonna tell you why but it involves someone on chobots.Only hint I am giving you and know it's not Guccigirl17...people,please ask permission before take ideas.That goes to you Guccigirl17.Erg I feel like punching something so please don't chat to me.If you don't wanna get yelled at.I am sorry but I will be calmed down in a few... >:'(
No comments:
Post a Comment