My face burns soo much!I am starting to peel so yucky!I mean,it feels good when you peel it but then you peel over a really red spot and it from you saying "Ah that feels soo good."to "OH MY GOSH IT BURNS LIKE COW HOCKEY!"Lol....I know I am crazy but...cow hockey means...cow poop teehee!
No comments:
Post a Comment