Monday, August 1, 2011
No chat for me
Well I was just standing in the underground on cho and on my blog.Well all of the sudden I got something that said your full chat is disabled for 15mins!What did I do?!I guess on chobots it's a crime for just standing around in the underground.Maybe tomorrow when I enter chobots I am gonna get banned lol.Anyway..I am at a party on cafe street.Not very fun because half the people there lost their chat.Oh well...we learn from just standing around doing nothing lol!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment