THE CHICKS HATCHED TODAY!!!Well only one so far but the others are cracked.I can't wait!I got to see the one that already hatched and it is ugly!But ofcourse it's because it was wet and it's black.But it's soo ugly,it's cute!Lol!!!Also I got a pic of the flag the 4th grade teachers made out of pictures of everyone in the school building.
I'm kind of in the middle soo yeah.

No comments:
Post a Comment